Contact Us

Teva Canada - Corporate Head Office
30 Novopharm Ct.
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M1B 2K9

Teva Canada - Quebec Office
17800, rue Lapointe
Mirabel, Quebec
Canada J7J 1P3

 

Medical Affairs, Drug Information and Material Safety Data Sheets
English Inquiries: 1-800-268-4127 ext. 1255005
druginfo@tevacanada.com

French Inquiries: 1-877-777-9117
druginfo@tevacanada.com

Fax number: 1-416-335-4472
(English and French Inquiries)

 

Side Effects and Lack-of-Efficacy Complaints
All Inquiries: 1-800-268-4127 ext. 1255005
phv@tevacanada.com

Fax Number: 1-416-335-4472


Product Inquiries:
1-800-268-4129
1-416-291-9595
 
Place order, order inquiries, pricing inquiries, customer care, product availability and returns
customer.service@tevacanada.com


Other Product Inquiries: 1-800-268-4127
Formulary Inquiries
Houri Ohan ext. 1256880
houri.ohan@tevacanada.com

Product Quality Complaints
1-416-291-9595
Toll Free:  1-800-268-4129
product.qualitycomplaints@tevacanada.com

Discontinuations
Michael Fthenos ext. 1256822
michael.fthenos@tevacanada.com
























 
 

Canadian Sales Inquiries
VP, Corporate and Retail Sales
Michael Reid
michael.reid@tevacanada.com
 
VP, Quebec and Specialty Markets 
Maurice Coreau
maurice.coreau@tevacanada.com

Director, Corporate Accounts Group 
Michael Sine
michael.sine@tevacanada.com

Regional Sales Directors
Sean Goulding
sean.goulding@tevacanada.com 

Terri Hammond
terri.hammond@tevacanada.com

Corporate Accounts Business Managers
Greg Booker
greg.booker@tevacanada.com

Alex Mishos
alex.mishos@tevacanada.com


Business Development: 1-800-268-4127
Business Development
Cameron Carvalho ext. 1256990
cameron.carvalho@tevacanada.com


Animal Health: 1-800-268-4127
Animal Health 
Marise Lemieux ext. 1256883
marise.lemieux@tevacanada.com
 

Teva Canada Innovation
Division of Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd., responsible for the development and commercialization of innovative products in Canada.
All Inquiries: 1-866-329-0095
Fax Number: 1-816-508-5016
 

International Sales Inquiries
A current list of international contacts is available here.


Service Inquiries: 1-800-268-4127
Customer Care Manager
Kellie Ermacora ext. 1256913
kellie.ermacora@tevacanada.com

Credit Inquiries
Norma Ramoutar ext. 1255346
norma.ramoutar@tevacanada.com


Program Inquiries: 1-800-268-4127 
Marketing Programs
 Lori Mann ext. 1256882
 lori.mann@tevacanada.com